PIPESTONE SCHOOL CALENDAR

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12:45pm arrival for Kindergarten students
Time: 12:45 pm

There are no regular kindergarten classes on Wed Dec 20.  Kindergarten students arrive at 12:45 pm and go home with parents after the afternoon concert.  Kindergarten students will also perform at the evening concert that starts at 6:30pm.

Christmas Concert
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Evening Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Evening Concert at 6:30

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Active Living at Thorsby Rec Center
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

FoP$ takes care of the busing so that our students can enjoy a variety of afternoon activities at the Thorsby Rec center.  Students can do bowling, play indoor gym games or bring skates and CSA approved hockey helmets.  

Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays Begin
Time: 12:00 am - 3:30 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Vacation days include Friday December 22, 2017 to Sunday January 7, 2018

Monday, December 25, 2017
Merry Christmas
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Friday, December 29, 2017
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Monday, January 1, 2018
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Friday, January 5, 2018
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Grade 3-4 swim
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Grade 3-4 swim
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, January 19, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, February 2, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention No School
Location: Pipestone School

Teacher Convention

Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Convention No School
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, February 16, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, March 2, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Motivational Magic Presentation
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Presentation Themes: By Steve Harmer

Resilience, Bucket Filling, Character, and 7 Habits of Highly Effective Kids

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

"Bigger Than That" Performance
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Falun School
Friday, March 16, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Pipestone School
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:30 am - 7:30 am
Location: Pipestone School
Thursday, March 22, 2018
P.D day
Location: Pipestone School

no classes

Friday, March 23, 2018
Lieu of PTI
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Location: Pipestone School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Location: Pipestone School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Location: Pipestone School
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Location: Pipestone School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, April 6, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, April 20, 2018
P.D Day
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, April 27, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, May 11, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, May 18, 2018
P.D Day
Location: Pipestone School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Holiday
Location: Pipestone School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, May 25, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, June 1, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day

Friday, June 8, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:24 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full Day

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day 

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:23 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Pipestone School

Full day